Our History

This is a unique property once owned by a German Prince and quite justly named “Falcon’s Nest” (Falkenhof) in a Financial Times article by Gerald Cadogan.

Since 1720

Build around 1720 as a convent


The renovation

Build around 1720 as a convent, it was carefully restored and expanded during the years 1982-1988.
In 1998 the residence came into the possession of today’s owner who brought it into its present form.
The local style was respected while international engineering standards were used, incorporating state of the art infrastructures. White “Dionysos” marble was used for flooring both indoors and on the terraces.

Santorini Seahorse

Check Availabity

1 Room , 1 Adult , 0 Children